You are the owner of this page.

About Us

"Growing with Alaska's Mat-Su Valley since 1947."

The Mat-Su Valley Frontiersman is a local Alaska newspaper published every Tuesday, Friday and Sunday by Wick Communications and is distributed to the Matanuska-Susitna Valley.

Contact The Frontiersman

Address:

5751 E. Mayflower Ct.

Wasilla AK 99654

Phone:

907-352-2250

Email:

contact@frontiersman.com

News tips:

news@frontiersman.com

Publisher:

Mark Kelsey

907-352-2255

mark.kelsey@frontiersman.com

Managing Editor:

Matt Tunseth

907-352-2268

matt.tunseth@frontiersman.com

Classified Call Center:

907-352-2264

Place a classified ad

Sports Editor:

Jeremiah Bartz

907-352-2273

sports@frontiersman.com

Reporter:

Caitlin Skvorc

907-352-2266

caitlin.skvorc@frontiersman.com

Reporter:

Brian O'Connor

907-352-2270

brian.oconnor@frontiersman.com

Accounting Office:

Nancy Downs

907-352-2263 

accounting@frontiersman.com

Letters to the Editor:

news@frontiersman.com

Circulation:

Christy Pinkerton

907-352-2251

circulation@frontiersman.com

More from our site