All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Friday, May 07, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Thursday, May 06, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained form police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Thursday, April 29, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Monday, April 19, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Friday, April 16, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Thursday, April 08, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Friday, April 02, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Thursday, April 01, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

All information reported in the Police Beat is obtained from police department press releases. Defendants are presumed innocent unless proven guilty.