Tyler and Nick

Tyler Aklestad and Nick Olstad won the 2023 Iron Dog.

BIG LAKE— Tyler Aklestad and Nick Olstad of Team 7 secured another first-place victory after crossing the 2023 Iron Dog finish line in Big Lake, at 12:05 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 25.

Aklestad and Olstad came in with a total course time of 52 hours, 58 minutes, and 32 seconds.

Load comments