Veterans Wall of Honor

Mark Jacobi, Ken Clark, Matt Larson, Jimmy Griffith, David Gratwohl, Hannah Murkin, David W. Webster and Patrick B. Smith gave 21-gun salutes at both the cemetery and the Veterans Memorial Wall of Honor during the 2019 Memorial Day ceremony. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.